Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe B

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe B


Frau Dipl.-Päd. Bahr Silke


Dipl.-Päd. Bahr Silke

+43 (0)5-7000-7200
silke.bahr@wifi-ooe.at

   
 Frau Bauernberger Michaela

 Bauernberger Michaela

+43 (0)5-7000-7110

michaela.bauernberger@wifi-ooe.at

   
   

Herr Berg Andreas

Berg Andreas

+43 (0)5-7000-5220
andreas.berg@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Berger Stefan

Berger Stefan

+43 (0)5-7000-7451
stefan.berger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Brunner Franz

Brunner Franz

+43 (0)5-7000-7101

franz.brunner@wifi-ooe.at

 

   

Sarah Buchmayr

Buchmayr Sarah

+43 (0)5-7000-7501

sarah.buchmayr@wifi-ooe.at

 

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77