WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe G

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe G

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe G
 

Herr Gaisbauer Martin


Gaisbauer Martin

+43 (0)5-7000-3894
martin.gaisbauer@wifi-ooe.at

   
Herr Ganglberger Andreas Ganglberger Andreas

+43 (0)5-7000-3933
andreas.ganglberger@wifi-ooe.at
   
   

Herr Geiblinger Günter

Geiblinger Günter

+43 (0)5-7000-3973
guenter.geiblinger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Göller Sibylle

Göller Sibylle

+43 (0)5-7000-5860
sibylle.goeller@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Grasegger Oliver

Grasegger Oliver

+43 (0)5-7000-3938
oliver.grasegger@wifi-ooe.at
   

 

 

DI (FH) Grobner Daniela

+43 (0)5-7000-7400
daniela.grobner@wifi-ooe.at

 

 

   

Herr Gundendorfer Josef

Gundendorfer Josef

+43 (0)5-7000-7415
josef.gundendorfer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Gusenbauer Nina
 

+43 (0)5-7000-7608
nina.gusenbauer@wifi-ooe.at