WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe H

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe H

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe H

 

 

Frau Haas Gabriele

Haas Gabriele

+43 (0)5-7000-5710
gabriele.haas@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Haberfellner Elisabeth

Haberfellner Elisabeth

+43 (0)5-7000-5907
elisabeth.haberfellner@wifi-ooe.at

   

 

Haghofer Magdalena

+43 (0)5-7000-7384
magdalena.haghofer@wifi-ooe.at

   
   

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Hattmannsdorfer

DI. Hattmannsdorfer Helmut

+43 (0)5-7000-7484
helmut.hattmannsdorfer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Hattmannsdorfer Katja

Hattmannsdorfer Katja

+43 (0)5-7000-7605
katja.hattmannsdorfer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Hauser Verena

+43 (0)5-7000-7447
verena.hauser@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Hautzenberger Ramona

Hauzenberger Ramona

+43 (0)5-7000-7306
ramona.hauzenberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Hautzenberger Ramona

Häuslschmid Angelika

+43 (0)5-7000-5110
angelika.haeuslschmid@wifi-ooe.at

   
 Frau Hemetsberger Brigitte  Hemetsberger Brigitte

+43 (0)5-7000-7206
brigitte.hemetsberger@wifi-ooe.at
   
Herda Annika
 

+43 (0)5-7000-5610
annika.herda@wifi-ooe.at

   
 

Hintersteiner Christian

+43 (0)5-7000-7445
christian.hintersteiner@wifi-ooe.at

   
 Herr Ing. Hippmair Johann  

Ing. Hippmair Johann

+43 (0)5-7000-5862
johann.hippmair@wifi-ooe.at

   

 

Hirm Stefanie
 

+43 (0)5-7000-5760
stefanie.hirm@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Hofer Hermann

Hofer Hermann

+43 (0)5-7000-3875
hermann.hofer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Horner Andreas

+43 (0)5-7000-7428
andreas.horner@wifi-ooe.at

   
Herr Horner Manfred

Horner Manfred

+43 (0)5-7000-7403
manfred.horner@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Mag. Hornung Andreas

Mag. Hornung Andreas

+43 (0)5-7000-7540
andreas.hornung@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Höller Irene

Höller Helene

+43 (0)5-7000-6501
helene.hoeller@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Hölzl Gehard

Hölzl Gerhard
Akademischer Industrial Engineer

+43 (0)5-7000-7417
gerhard.hoelzl@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Hörschläger Andreas

Hörschläger Andreas

+43 (0)5-7000-3932