WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe M

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe M

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe M

 

Herr Manwart Ammon


Manwart Ammon

+43 (0)5-7000-7452
ammon.manwart@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Matschl Oliver

Matschl Oliver MSc

+43 (0)5-7000-7321
oliver.matschl@wifi-ooe.at
   

 

Mayerhofer Katharina

+43 (0)5-7000-7608
katharina.mayerhofer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Mayrhofer Gerlinde


Mayrhofer Gerlinde

+43 (0)5-7000-7431
gerlinde.mayrhofer@wifi-ooe.at

    

Herr Mayrhofer Roland

Mayrhofer Roland

+43 (0)5-7000-3880
roland.mayrhofer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Meyer Getraud

Meyer Getraud

+43 (0)5-7000-5861
gertraud.meyer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr DI (BA) Michlbauer Gerhard

EUR Ing. DI (BA) Michlbauer Gerhard

+43 (0)5-7000-7422
gerhard.michlbauer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Mugrauer Lisa

Mugrauer Lisa

+43 (0)5-7000-7357
lisa.mugrauer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Ing. Mag. Mühlberger Manfred

Ing. Mag. Mühlberger Manfred

+43 (0)5-7000-7440
manfred.muehlberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Müller Sylvia

Müller Sylvia

+43 (0)5-7000-7483
sylvia.mueller@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Mülleder Engelbert

Mülleder Engelbert

+43 (0)5-7000-3877
engelbert.muelleder@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Müller Robert

Müller Robert

+43 (0)5-7000-7430
robert.mueller@wifi-ooe.at