WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe N

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe N

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe N

 

Herr Nagler Reinhard

Nagler Reinhard

+43 (0)5-7000-7440
reinhard.nagler@wifi-ooe.at

   
Frau Neckstaller Karin Neckstaller Karin

+43 (0)5-7000-7351
karin.neckstaller@wifi-fit.at
   

Herr Nigl Michael

Nigl Michael

+43 (0)5-7000-7103
michael.nigl@ooe.wifi.at

   
Frau Niedergrottenthaler Gerhild Niedergrottenthaler Gerhild

+43 (0)5-7000-7205
gerhild.niedergrottenthaler@wifi-ooe.at
   

Herr Nimmervoll Erwin

Nimmervoll Erwin

+43 (0)5-7000-7511
erwin.nimmervoll@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Neulinger Marlene

Neulinger Marlene

+43 (0)5-7000-7601
marlene.neulinger@wifi-ooe.at

   

                                                         

Neulinger Philipp

+43 (0)5-7000-7426
philipp.neulinger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Mag. Neumüller-Hartl Renate

Mag. Neumüller-Hartl Renate


+43 (0)5-7000-7542
renate.neumueller-hartl@wifi-ooe.at

 
   

Frau Nußbaumer Eveline

Nußbaumer Eveline

+43 (0)5-7000-7717
eveline.nussbaumer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Julia Nötstaller

Nötstaller Julia

+43 (0)5-7000-7442
julia.noetstaller@wifi-ooe.at