Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe P

 

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe P

 

   

Frau Paster Martina

Paster Martina MA

+43 (0)5-7000-7607
martina.paster@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Ing. Pfaffenberger Sven

Ing. Pfaffenberger Sven

+43 (0)5-7000-7424
sven.pfaffenberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr DI (FH) Philipp Werner

DI (FH) Philipp Werner
+43 (0)5-7000-7500
werner.philipp@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Pfeiffer Herbert

Pfeiffer Herbert

+43 (0)5-7000-3954
herbert.pfeiffer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Piesinger Claudia

Piesinger Claudia

+43 (0)5-7000-7401
claudia.piesinger@wifi-ooe.at

 

 

 Frau Preinfalk Daniela  

Preinfalk Daniela

+43 (0)5-7000-6501
daniela.preinfalk@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Mag. Prehofer Walter

Mag. Prehofer Walter

+43 (0)5-7000-7324
walter.prehofer@wifi-ooe.at

         

Frau Mag. Primas Gudrun

Mag. Primas Gudrun

+43 (0)5-7000-7550
gudrun.primas@wifi-ooe.at

   

Pirngruber Stefanie

+43 (0)5-7000-7341
stefanie.pirngruber@wifi-ooe.at

   
   
 
   

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77