WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe P

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe P

 

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe P

 

Patrasso Carina

+43 (0)5-7000-7052
carina.patrasso@wifi-ooe.at
   

Herr Ing. Pfaffenberger Sven

Ing. Ing. Pfaffenberger Sven

+43 (0)5-7000-7424
sven.pfaffenberger@wifi-ooe.at

   
Herr Pfeiffer Herbert Pfeiffer Herbert

+43 (0)5-7000-3954
herbert.pfeiffer@wifi-ooe.at
   

Herr DI (FH) Philipp Werner

DI (FH) Philipp Werner

+43 (0)5-7000-7500
werner.philipp@wifi-ooe.at

   

Pinho Sophie Marie

+43 (0)5-7000-7610
sophie.pinho@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Piesinger Claudia

Piesinger Claudia

+43 (0)5-7000-7401
claudia.piesinger@wifi-ooe.at

 

 

   

 
Pilgerstorfer Manuel, BA

+43 (0)5-7000-77
manuel.pilgerstorfer@wifi-ooe.at
   

Herr Mag. Prehofer Walter

Mag. Prehofer Walter, MA

+43 (0)5-7000-7324
walter.prehofer@wifi-ooe.at

   
Prein Juliane

+43 (0)5-7000-7054
juliane.prein@wifi-ooe.at
         

Frau Mag. Primas Gudrun

Mag. Primas Gudrun

+43 (0)5-7000-7550
gudrun.primas@wifi-ooe.at