WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe S

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe S

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe S

 

Frau Salzbacher Barbara

Salzbacher Barbara

+43 (0)5-7000-3864
barbara.salzbacher@wifi-ooe.at

     

Schlader Robert

+43 (0)5-7000-7514
robert.schlader@wifi-ooe.at

 
     
   

Frau Katja Schmid

Schmid Katja

+43 (0)5-7000-5256
katja.schmid@wifi-ooe.at

     

Herr Schneeweis Erich

Schneeweis Erich

+43 (0)5-7000-3937
erich.schneeweis@wifi-ooe.at

     
Schober Franziska

+43 (0)5-7000-7481
franziska.schober@wifi-ooe.at
   

Herr Schöllhammer Erich

Schöllhammer Erich

+43 (0)5-7000-3873
erich.schoellhammer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Schuster Siegfried

Schuster Siegfried

+43 (0)5-7000-3942
siegfried.schuster@wifi-ooe.at

   
Frau Schwab Ingrid Mag. Schwab Ingrid, BEd

+43 (0)5-7000-7202
ingrid.schwab@wifi-ooe.at
   
Herr Mag. Sonnberger MBA

Mag. Sonnberger Walter MBA

+43 (0)5-7000-7300
walter.sonnberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Mag. Stadler Kerstin
 

+43 (0)5-7000-7486
kerstin.stadler@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Stegfellner Sophie

Stegfellner Sophie

+43 (0)5-7000-7102
sophie.stegfellner@wifi-ooe.at