Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe S

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe S

Frau Salzbacher Barbara

Salzbacher Barbara

+43 (0)5-7000-3864
barbara.salzbacher@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Scharinger Johann

Scharinger Johann

+43 (0)5-7000-3880
johann.scharinger@wifi-ooe.at

   
             Frau Theresia Schlager

Schlager Theresia

+43 (0)5-7000-7611
theresia.schlager@wifi-ooe.at

     

Frau Schwab Ingrid

Mag. Schwab Ingrid, BEd

+43 (0)5-7000-7202
ingrid.schwab@wifi-ooe.at

 
     

Frau Christine Skijas

Skijas Christine

+43 (0)5-7000-7061
christine.skijas@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Katja Schmid

Schmid Katja

+43 (0)5-7000-5256
katja.schmid@wifi-ooe.at

     

Herr Schneeweis Erich

Schneeweis Erich

+43 (0)5-7000-3937
erich.schneeweis@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Schöllhammer Erich

Schöllhammer Erich

+43 (0)5-7000-3873
erich.schoellhammer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Schuster Siegfried

Schuster Siegfried

+43 (0)5-7000-3942
siegfried.schuster@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Schweighofer Maria

Schweighofer Maria

+43 (0)5-7000-7485
maria.schweighofer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Stephan Willibald

Stephan Willibald

+43 (0)5-7000-5610
willibald.stephan@wifi-ooe.at

Frau Stegfellner Sophie

Stegfellner Sophie

+43 (0)5-7000-7102
sophie.stegfellner@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Strasser Marika

Mag. Strasser Marika
 

+43 (0)5-7000-7051
marika.strasser@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Stribl Sonja

Stribl Sonja
 

+43 (0)5-7000-5260
sonja.stribl@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Tina Stummer

Stummer Tina

+43 (0)5-7000-7385
tina.stummer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Mag. Sonnberger MBA

Mag. Sonnberger Walter MBA

+43 (0)5-7000-7300
walter.sonnberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Ing. Steidl Ludwig

Ing. Steidl Ludwig

+43 (0)5-7000-7356
ludwig.steidl@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Steinbauer Doris

Steinbauer Doris

+43 (0)5-7000-7382
doris.steinbauer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Steininger Regina

Steininger Regina

+43 (0)5-7000-7105
regina.steininger@wifi-ooe.at

   

 

 

   

Frau Stingeder Andrea

Stingeder Andrea

+43 (0)5-7000-7301
andrea.stingeder@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Strubreiter Michaela

Strubreiter Michaela

+43 (0)5-7000-7384
michaela.strubreiter@wifi-ooe.at

   

 

 

   

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77