WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe W

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe W

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe W

Herr Ing. Stefan Wahlmüller

Ing. Wahlmüller Stefan

+43 (0)5-7000-7470
stefan.wahlmueller@wifi-ooe.at

   

 

 

   

Frau Weiser Petra

Weiser-Todter Petra

+43 (0)5-7000-7106
petra.weiser-todter@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Weissacher Ingrid

Weissacher Ingrid


+43 (0)5-7000-3881
ingrid.weissacher@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Wick Monja

Wick Monja

+43 (0)5-7000-7107
monja.wick@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Wiesberger Evelyn

Wiesberger Evelyn

+43 (0)5-7000-5560
evelyn.wiesberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

 

 

   

Herr Wintersteiger Thomas

Wintersteiger Thomas

+43 (0)5-7000-7514
thomas.wintersteiger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Mag. Wolfslehner Harald

Mag. Wolfslehner Harald

+43 (0)5-7000-7000
harald.wolfslehner@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Mag. Wolfsegger Reinhard

Mag. Wolfsegger Reinhard

+43 (0)5-7000-7480
reinhard.wolfsegger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Dr. Wolfsteiner Sabine

Dr. Wolfsteiner Sabine

+43 (0)5-7000-7050
sabine.wolfsteiner@wifi-ooe.at