Kundenservice

WIFI - Kundenservice
 

Frau Znidersic Elisabeth  

Znidersic Elisabeth MA
Leiterin WIFI-Kundenservice
Bildungs- und Berufsberatung

 
   
Frau Paster Martina
Paster Martina MA
Bildungs- und Berufsberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7607
martina.paster@wifi-ooe.at
Mayerhofer Katharina
Kundenberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7608
katharina.mayerhofer@wifi-ooe.at
   
Frau Jörg Rita  Frau Hattmannsdorfer Katja
Jörg Rita
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7606
Hattmannsdorfer Katja
Kundenberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7605
katja.hattmannsdorfer@wifi-ooe.at
   
Frau Hauzenberger Ramona Frau Theresia Schlager
Hauzenberger Ramona
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7603
ramona.hauzenberger@wifi-ooe.a
Schlager Theresia
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7611
theresia.schlager@wifi-ooe.at
   
Frau Ritzberger Andrea Frau Julia Jernej

Ritzberger Andrea
Kundenberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7602
andrea.ritzberger@wifi-ooe.at

Jernej Julia
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7619
julia.jernej@wifi-ooe.at
 
   
Frau Krammer Andrea Frau Arlinda Kadaj

Krammer Andrea
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7611
andrea.krammer@wifi-ooe.at

Kadaj Arlinda
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7610
arlinda.kadaj@wifi-ooe.at

   
Frau Koglgruber Carina     

Koglgruber Carina
Kundenberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7612
carina.koglgruber@wifi-ooe.at

Maida Hadzalic
Kundenberaterin
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7601
Maida Hadzalic@wifi-ooe.at

   
Frau Martina Klepatsch  

Martina Klepatsch BA
Kundenberaterin

+43 (0)5-7000-7604
martina.klepatsch@wifi-ooe.at

 
   
   


 

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77