Anfangsbuchstabe R

Anfangsbuchstabe R

Josef Rabeder

Josef Rabeder
Beschaffung/Logistik
Telefon: +43 5 7000 3890
josef.rabeder@wifi-ooe.at

Christine Radler, BA

Christine Radler, BA
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7341
christine.radler@wifi-ooe.at

Ing. DI (FH) Barbara Reiterer

Ing. DI (FH) Barbara Reiterer

Telefon: +43 5 7000 7360
barbara.reiterer@wifi-fit.at

Kerstin Rechberger

Telefon: +43 5 7000 5760
kerstin.rechberger@wifi-ooe.at

Nina Celine Richter

Nina Celine Richter
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7541
Nina.Richter@wifi-ooe.at

Gabriele Riedler

Gabriele Riedler
WIFI Wels
Telefon: +43 5 7000 5910
gabriele.riedler@wifi-ooe.at

Andrea Ritzberger

Andrea Ritzberger
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7602
andrea.ritzberger@wifi-ooe.at

Birgit Rottner

Birgit Rottner
Info-Center
Telefon: +43 5 7000 3866
birgit.rottner@wifi-ooe.at

Ing. Harald Ruhmer

Ing. Harald Ruhmer
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7434
harald.ruhmer@wifi-ooe.at