Anfangsbuchstabe L

Anfangsbuchstabe L

Jochen Laimer

Jochen Laimer
Post und Vervielfältigung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 3975
jochen.laimer@wifi-ooe.at

Denise Lechthaler
Rechnungswesen/Controlling
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7110
denise.lechthaler@wifi-ooe.at

Christoph Lehner

Christoph Lehner
Leitung Post und Vervielfältigung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 3880
christoph.lehner@wifi-ooe.at

Manfred Lehner

Manfred Lehner

Telefon: +43 5 7000 3878
Manfred.Lehner@wifi-ooe.at

Peter Lehner

Peter Lehner
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7416
peter.lehner@wifi-ooe.at

Sandra Lehner

Sandra Lehner
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7444
sandra.lehner@wifi-ooe.at

Bettina Leibetseder, BSc

Bettina Leibetseder, BSc
Produktmanagerin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7497
bettina.leibetseder@wifi-ooe.at

Elisabeth Lettner

Elisabeth Lettner
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Unternehmerakademie
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7051
elisabeth.lettner@wifi-ooe.at

Irene Lichtenegger

Irene Lichtenegger
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7433
irene.lichtenegger@wifi-ooe.at

Elisabeth Lindorfer, Bed

Elisabeth Lindorfer, Bed
Verein Qualifizierungsnetzwerk
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7204
elisabeth.lindorfer@oefa.at

Friedrich List

Friedrich List
Multimediaservice/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7306
friedrich.list@wifi-ooe.at

Andrea Loidl

Andrea Loidl
WIFI Bad Ischl
Telefon: +43 5 7000 5300
andrea.loidl@wifi-ooe.at