Firmen Intern Training - FIT

Firmen Intern Training - FIT

DI (FH) Werner Philipp

DI (FH) Werner Philipp
Leitung Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7356
werner.philipp@wifi-ooe.at

Ing. DI (FH) Barbara Reiterer

Ing. DI (FH) Barbara Reiterer

Telefon: +43 5 7000 7360
barbara.reiterer@wifi-fit.at

Selina Fuchs

Selina Fuchs
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7355
selina.fuchs@wifi-ooe.at

Bettina Leibetseder, BSc

Bettina Leibetseder, BSc
Produktmanagerin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7497
bettina.leibetseder@wifi-ooe.at

Karin Neckstaller

Karin Neckstaller
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7351
karin.neckstaller@wifi-ooe.at

Maria Anzinger

Maria Anzinger
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7353
maria.anzinger@wifi-ooe.at

DI Günter Znidersic

DI Günter Znidersic
Produktmanager/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7352
guenter.znidersic@wifi-ooe.at

Gerlinde Mayrhofer

Gerlinde Mayrhofer
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7357
gerlinde.mayrhofer@wifi-ooe.at

Bianca Krottenthaler

Bianca Krottenthaler
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Firmen Intern Training
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7361
bianca.krottenthaler@wifi-ooe.at