Kundenservice

Kundenservice

Elisabeth Znidersic, MA

Elisabeth Znidersic, MA
Leitung Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7600
elisabeth.znidersic@wifi-ooe.at

Nina Gusenbauer

Nina Gusenbauer
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7608
nina.gusenbauer@wifi-ooe.at

Maida Hadzalic

Maida Hadzalic
WIFI Veranstaltungsmanagement
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7601
maida.hadzalic@wifi-ooe.at

Katja Hattmannsdorfer

Katja Hattmannsdorfer
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7605
katja.hattmannsdorfer@wifi-ooe.at

Ramona Hauzenberger

Ramona Hauzenberger
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7603
ramona.hauzenberger@wifi-ooe.at

Rita Jörg

Rita Jörg
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7606
rita.joerg@wifi-ooe.at

Martina Klepatsch, BA

Martina Klepatsch, BA
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7604
martina.klepatsch@wifi-ooe.at

Andrea Krammer

Andrea Krammer
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7618
andrea.krammer@wifi-ooe.at

Katharina Mayerhofer

Katharina Mayerhofer
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7619
katharina.mayerhofer@wifi-ooe.at

Tanja Neuhofer

Tanja Neuhofer
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7611
tanja.neuhofer@wifi-ooe.at

Manuel Pilgerstorfer

Manuel Pilgerstorfer
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7607
manuel.pilgerstorfer@wifi-ooe.at

Andrea Ritzberger

Andrea Ritzberger
Kundenservice
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7602
andrea.ritzberger@wifi-ooe.at