Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe L

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe L

Herr Laimer Jochen

Laimer Jochen

+43 (0)5-7000-3975
jochen.laimer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Lehner Christoph

Lehner Christoph

+43 (0)5-7000-3882
christoph.lehner@wifi-ooe.at

   
Herr Lehner Peter

Lehner Peter

+43 (0)5-7000-7416
peter.lehner@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Lehner Sandra

Lehner Sandra

+43 (0)5-7000-7444
sandra.lehner@wifi-ooe.at

   

   

Leibetseder Bettina, BSc

+43 (0)5-7000-7497
bettina.leibetseder@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Lettner Elisabeth

Lettner Elisabeth

+43 (0)5-7000-7053
elisabeth.lettner@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Leitenbauer Tanja

Leitenbauer Tanja

+43 (0)5-7000-7502
tanja.leitenbauer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Leonhardsberger Regina

Leonhartsberger Regina

+43 (0)5-7000-3891
regina.leonhartsberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr List Friedrich

List Friedrich

+43 (0)5-7000-7306
friedrich.list@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Lugner Verena

Verena Luger
Assistentin

UNTERNEHMER-AKADEMIE
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7054
verena.luger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr List Friedrich

Loidl Andrea

+43(0)5-7000-5300
andrea.loidl@wifi-ooe.at

   

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77