Nagler Reinhard

Nagler Reinhard

Produktmanager für die Bereiche

  • EDV/Informatik
  • Sekretariat
  • CNC-Holz
  • und verschiedene Branchen
Reinhard Nagler

Reinhard Nagler
Produktmanager/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7440
reinhard.nagler@wifi-ooe.at

Verena Hauser, MSc

Verena Hauser, MSc
Projektmanagerin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7447
verena.hauser@wifi-ooe.at

Marion Kiesenhofer

Marion Kiesenhofer
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7441
marion.kiesenhofer@wifi-ooe.at

Julia Nötstaller

Julia Nötstaller
Produktmanagement Assistentin/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7442
julia.noetstaller@wifi-ooe.at

Bernhard Anreiter, MBA

Bernhard Anreiter, MBA
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7453
bernhard.anreiter@wifi-ooe.at

Ing. Andreas Ecker

Ing. Andreas Ecker
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7455
Andreas.Ecker@wifi-oefa.at

Christian Hintersteiner

Christian Hintersteiner
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7445
christian.hintersteiner@wifi-ooe.at

Ing. Johann Hippmair

Ing. Johann Hippmair
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 5862
johann.hippmair@wifi-ooe.at

Ammon Manwart

Ammon Manwart
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7452
ammon.manwart@wifi-ooe.at

Erwin Nimmervoll

Erwin Nimmervoll
Fachbereichsleiter
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7517
erwin.nimmervoll@wifi-ooe.at

Ing. Harald Ruhmer

Ing. Harald Ruhmer
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7434
harald.ruhmer@wifi-ooe.at

Andreas Walchshofer, akad. BM

Andreas Walchshofer, akad. BM
Fachbereichsleiter/Überbetriebliche Weiterbildung
Telefon: +43 5 7000 7454
andreas.walchshofer@wifi-ooe.at