WIFI Header Bild

Anfangsbuchstabe K

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe K

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe K

                                   

Frau Arlinda Kadaj

Kadaj Arlinda


+43 (0)5-7000-7610
arlinda.kadaj@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Käferböck Sabine                     

Käferböck Sabine
 
+43 (0)5-7000-5554
sabine.kaeferboeck@wifi-ooe.at

Kiesenhofer Marion

+43 (0)5-7000-7441
marion.kiesenhofer@wifi-ooe.at

 

 

Herr Mag. Kiefer Josef Mag. Kiefer Josef

+43 (0)5-7000-7390
josef.kiefer@wifi-ooe.at
   

 

Kirchweger Anna

+43 (0)5-7000-7433
anna.kirchweger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Kitzinger Heinrich


Kitzinger Heinrich

+43 (0)5-7000-7515
heinrich.kitzinger@wifi-ooe.at

Herr Kloimstein Daniel

Kloimstein Daniel    


+43 (0)5-7000-7427
daniel.kloimstein@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Kneidinger Willibald

Kneidinger Willibald

+43 (0)5-7000-3872
willibald.kneidinger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Köbl Rudolf

Kölbl Rudolf

+43 (0)5-7000-7516
rudolf.koelbl@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Koll Ernst

Koll Ernst

+43 (0)5-7000-6500
ernst.koll@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Dr. Kronabitleitner Andrea

Dr. Kronabitleitner Andrea
 

+43 (0)5-7000-7490
andrea.kronabitleitner@wifi-ooe.at

     

Frau Kuntner Gabriela

Kuntner Gabriela

+43 (0)5-7000-7001
gabriela.kuntner@wifi-ooe.at

 
     

Frau Krottenthaler Bianca

Krottenthaler Bianca

+43 (0)5-7000-7361
bianca.krottenthaler@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Krammer Andrea

Krammer Andrea

+43 (0)5-7000-7611
andrea.krammer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Koglgruber Carina

Koglgruber Carina

+43 (0)5-7000-7612
carina.koglgruber@wifi-ooe.at