Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe F

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe F

Frau Falkinger Johanna

Falkinger Johanna

+43 (0)5-7000-5660
johanna.falkinger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Magdalena Fischer

Fischer Magdalena

+43 (0)5-7000-7232
magdalena.fischer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Magdalena Fischer

Freudenthaler Petra

+43 (0)5-7000-7052
petra.freudenthaler@wifi-ooe.at
   

Frau Ing. Fuchs Karin

Ing. Fuchs Karin

+43 (0)5-7000-7441
karin.fuchs@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Selina Fuchs

Fuchs Selina

+43 (0)5-7000-7355
selina.fuchs@wifi-fit.at

   

Herr Fuchs Josef

Fuchs Josef

+43 (0)5-7000-7423
josef.fuchs@wifi-ooe.at

   

Herr Füreder Josef

Füreder Josef

+43 (0)5-7000-7514
josef.fuereder@wifi-ooe.at

 

 

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77