Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe R

Mitarbeiter Anfangsbuchstabe R

Herr Rabeder Josef

Rabeder Josef

+43 (0)5-7000-3892
josef.rabeder@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Reindl Katherina

Reindl Katharina

+43 (0)5-7000-5410
katharina.reindl@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau DI (FH) Reiterer Barbara


DI (FH) Reiterer Barbara

+43 (0)5-7000-7400
barbara.reiterer@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Riedler Gabriele

Riedler Gabriele
 

+43 (0)5-7000-5910
gabriele.riedler@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Ritzberger Andrea

 

Ritzberger Andrea
 
+43 (0)5-7000-7602
andrea.ritzberger@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Rockenschaub Beate

Rockenschaub Beate

+43 (0)5-7000-7481
beate.rockenschaub@wifi-ooe.at

   

Frau Rottner Birgit

Rottner Birgit

+43 (0)5-7000-6717
birgit.rottner@wifi-ooe.at

   

HerrRuhmer harald

Ruhmer Harald

+43 (0)5-7000-7516
harald.ruhmer@wifi-ooe.at

Haben Sie Fragen?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-77